Apache Volume 1-3 WAV MiDi-DISCOVER

Apache Volume 1-3 WAV MiDi

DISCOVER | 01/December/2020 | 202 MB

Apache 1-2-3  is a collection of 60 sounds that are intended to build Hip Hop, Lo-Fi, Trap music. The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Guitar, Flute, Synth, Pad. This library was inspired by top musicians, including Lil Skies, Lil Yachty, Lil Baby, Gunna, DaBaby, Lil Peep, JackBoys, Young Thug, Roddy Rich.

All sounds and samples are licensed as Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions or even for DJ/Remix purposes. Spark your creativity with Apache 1  and give your unfinished tracks exactly what they need to come back to life. Join us with the Apache Native Loop Collection.

……:::::: Product Specifications ::::::……
Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
• 060 x Individual (.WAVs) (.Loops)
• 060 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
• 005 x Full Drum Racks – (71 x Total Samples: Kick/Snare/Clap/Percussion/Hi-Hat/FX)
• 201 x Files In Total
• Key And Tempo-Labelled
• Complete Fully Mastered Mix
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free

……:::::: PRODUCT DEMO/PREViEW – 1 ::::::……

……:::::: PRODUCT DEMO/PREViEW – 2 ::::::……

……:::::: PRODUCT DEMO/PREViEW -3 ::::::……

[toggle title=”Home page”]https://tinyurl.com/y6payfhe[/toggle]

Magesy downlaod


Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *