Collision Trap Rock 4 Part 2 WAV

Collision Trap Rock 4 Part 2 WAV

9 August 2022 | 130 MB

‘Collision Trap Rock 4 part 2’ by Big Citi Loops is here again with Live Guitars that are customized just for you with 3 Rock Star Kits. This masterpiece includes live vocals, live guitars and live drums. Have you ever heard Trap with real guitars, rock vocals, and drums? Well the sounds are finally here, giving you that Trap Rockstar feel. Be sure to visit us @ BIGCITILOOPS.COM


Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *