DECiBEL | 18 Dec 2020 | 106.0MB

‘March X’  features 5 Construction Kits loaded with inspiring sounds and melodies based on Guitars, Keys, Bells, Pads, Plucks and unique Drums and much more.

This pack comes with 67 WAV Loops, 60 MIDI Files, 38 One-Shot Drums, and 18 Presets for Omnisphere, ElectraX, Sylenth1, and Nexus.

Inspired by the styles of Roddy Ricch, Jackboys, Travis Scott, Drake, Migos, Post Malone, Juice WRLD, Rich the Kid, The Weeknd, Future, and more.

Product Details:
– 67 WAV Loops
– 60 MIDI Files
– 38 One-Shot Drums
– 18 Presets (Omnisphere, ElectraX, Sylenth1, Nexus)
– 5 Constructions Kits
– Key & Tempo Labelled
– 100% Royalty-Free

[toggle title=”Home page”][/toggle]

Magesy downlaod

Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *