Trap Game WAV MIDI

DECiBEL | 07 Dec 2020 | 385.8 MB

‘Trap Game’ is an eye-popping Trap & Urban sample collection filled to the brim with new-fashioned sounds designed for Trap and Urban music lovers.

This music library comes across with five unique Construction Kits, featuring a pattern of forefront synth pads melodies, riveting piano melodies, hefty drums and rumbling 808 bass and more. MIDI files are included so these samples are ready to be chopped, sliced, stretched and pitched.

If you are looking for a high-quality collection of audio and MIDI and split-second inspiration all gathered in one staggering pack, ‘Trap Game’ is surely for you. You only need to drag & drop these samples in any DAW of your choice and then enjoy wielding them to go with your style.

Don’t forget to check out the other releases and stay tuned for other hot releases in the series and from the label and sub-label ‘Crude Sounds’.

Dry/Wet Loops:
The wet files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, dry loops are also included so you can add your own effects.

Product Details:
– 5 Construction Kits
– 5 WAV Full Mixes Demos
– 9 MIDI Files Included
– 4 Original Samples
– All Loops include Dry & Wet Versions
– 16 Original Samples Loops
– 12 Drum Loops
– 10 Kick Loops
– 2 Rim Shot Loops
– 6 Clap Loops
– 14 Snare Loops
– 16 Hi-Hat Loops
– 2 Snap Loops
– 8 Cymbal Loops
– 8 Open-Hat Loops
– 10 Bass 808 Loops
– 32 Mellotron Loops
– 10 Synth Loops
– 4 Piano Loops
– 4 Koto Loops
– 2 Sitar Loops
– 2 Vintage Electric Piano Loops
– 2 Brass Hits
– 2 Perc Hits
– 6 FX
– 48kHz/24-Bit Quality
– Tempo Labelled
– 64-150 BPM
– 186 Files in Total

[toggle title=”Home page”][/toggle]

Magesy downlaod

Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *