KingBNJMN Szechuan Sauce Vol.2 WAV

KingBNJMN Szechuan Sauce Vol.2 WAV

06/02/2023 | WAV | 156 MB

KingBNJMN is an RIAA certified Gold producer who produced ‘Future – Fresh Air’ & many more. He’s back with his second release ‘Szechuan Sauce Vol. 2’. This pack includes 29 Melodic Loops, 20 Catchy Drum Loops, & 31 Drum Sounds. You now have the opportunity to experiment with KingBNJMN’s unique compositions to create something of your own. Dip your ears into Szechuan Sauce and let the frequencies take you on a journey to pure inspiration.

Product Details:

29 Melodic loops
20 Drum Loops
31 Drum Sounds


Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *